Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eyes on Second

Optometrist located in New York, NY

32 total reviews

Eyes on Second always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eyes on Second below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor M.
Submitted 03/18/17
Great service in a friendly, welcoming environment. Every single person was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Chris H.
Submitted 03/17/17
Friendly, knowledgeable and just overall great experience.
Alana C.
Submitted 02/28/17
Everyone here was very kind and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend. I was well taken care of.
Corey B.
Submitted 12/30/16
Friendly and very helpful
Pam B.
Submitted 12/19/16
Very friendly staff and very helpful in answering my questions.
Matthew H.
Submitted 12/19/16
Everything an eye doctor appointment in 2016 should be. Felt like I left the dark ages and saw the light. Thanks for everything!
Aleksandar S.
Submitted 12/18/16
I had such pleasant experience at Eyes on Second. My colleague recomended it to me, so I made an appointment. Very cool and beautiful designed space and professional staff. Doctor was great and they helped me pick amazing pair of glasses. You can find great brands such as Mykita and Salt. Definitly coming back for another pair. Thank you guys! You are the best!
Nicole Y.
Submitted 12/05/16
n/a
Michelle K.
Submitted 11/17/16
Super attentive and informative!
Diane L.
Submitted 10/16/16
Dr. Shiyan is fantastic and she answered all my questions with great patience and knowledge. I did not have to wait long and did not feel rushed at all. Okimma is lovely - she explained everything to me and was very helpful in helping me choose frames. A very warm, welcoming and friendly place. It was a lovely experience!
Amani S.
Submitted 09/26/16
Great team and quick appointment.
Sycoya A.
Submitted 09/22/16
Everyone was great and attentive. Love the style of the glasses they have

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Spectera
United Healthcare
VSP