Testimonials and Reviews

Eyes on Second

Optometrist located in New York, NY

27 total reviews

Eyes on Second always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eyes on Second below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great!
Aleksandar S.
11/09/18
Excellent service!
Erica C.
10/26/18
This encounter is based on a sense of trust. I left with that feeling.
PHILLIP V.
10/14/18
The staff and Doctor at Eyes on Second are friendly, professional and personal. Our family has been going there for years.
Guy W.
10/06/18
Everyone is amazing, intelligent and kind
Yvelande C.
10/03/18
Excellent optometrist!
Julia C.
09/28/18
The entire staff is so friendly and accommodating- will for sure be recommending!!
Jocelyn V.
08/09/18
Great. Very professional and friendly service. Helpful advice. Very pleased.
Justin S.
05/25/18
Nice professional
Andrew B.
03/18/18
Everyone was friendly and easy going.
Briana T.
02/04/18
Wonderful experience, will definitely recommend!
Alicia F.
10/10/17
Everything was explained to me, my questions were answered, and everyone was very polite and professional. Would recommend for sure.
Gina D.
05/28/17
Knowledgeable and helpful staff!
Stefanie M.
05/23/17
Doctor Lina was very knowledgeable and thorough. She was able to fully answer all of my questions and was able to refer me to a great specialist about an ophthalmology concern. Will come back for my yearly checkup!
Frances S.
04/01/17
Everything was great!
Kristina D.
03/23/17
Great service in a friendly, welcoming environment. Every single person was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Eleanor M.
03/18/17
Friendly, knowledgeable and just overall great experience.
Chris H.
03/17/17
Everyone here was very kind and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend. I was well taken care of.
Alana C.
02/28/17
Friendly and very helpful
Corey B.
12/30/16
Very friendly staff and very helpful in answering my questions.
Pam B.
12/19/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours