Testimonials and Reviews

Eyes on Second

Optometrist located in New York, NY

16 total reviews

Eyes on Second always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eyes on Second below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everything was explained to me, my questions were answered, and everyone was very polite and professional. Would recommend for sure.
05/28/17
Knowledgeable and helpful staff!
05/23/17
Doctor Lina was very knowledgeable and thorough. She was able to fully answer all of my questions and was able to refer me to a great specialist about an ophthalmology concern. Will come back for my yearly checkup!
04/01/17
Everything was great!
03/23/17
Great service in a friendly, welcoming environment. Every single person was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
03/18/17
Friendly, knowledgeable and just overall great experience.
03/17/17
Everyone here was very kind and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend. I was well taken care of.
02/28/17
Friendly and very helpful
12/30/16
Very friendly staff and very helpful in answering my questions.
12/19/16
Everything an eye doctor appointment in 2016 should be. Felt like I left the dark ages and saw the light. Thanks for everything!
12/19/16
I had such pleasant experience at Eyes on Second. My colleague recomended it to me, so I made an appointment. Very cool and beautiful designed space and professional staff. Doctor was great and they helped me pick amazing pair of glasses. You can find great brands such as Mykita and Salt. Definitly coming back for another pair. Thank you guys! You are the best!
12/18/16
n/a
12/05/16
Super attentive and informative!
11/17/16
Dr. Shiyan is fantastic and she answered all my questions with great patience and knowledge. I did not have to wait long and did not feel rushed at all. Okimma is lovely - she explained everything to me and was very helpful in helping me choose frames. A very warm, welcoming and friendly place. It was a lovely experience!
10/16/16
Great team and quick appointment.
09/26/16
Everyone was great and attentive. Love the style of the glasses they have
09/22/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Eyes on Second
170 Second Avenue
New York, NY 10003